Reviews


Average Rating:

45 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Authentic Indian

Really nice food, excellent portion and great service. Fast and friendly as usual.
placed by Perry Leo on the 6th February 2019



First time use

This was the first time we used this takeaway and found it was lovely food the delivery guy was on the time we were given as well ,and will definitely be using again....
placed by Brian Stockford on the 18th January 2019



Great

Good food as always
placed by Mark Bailey on the 1st January 2019



Expensive

Not the tastiest for me and around 20% more expensive than my local area
placed by Ken Maynard on the 29th December 2018



Really enjoyed

Place order while was in bath to collect on way home, time for collection was 35 mins later, arrived 25 mins after order placed, meal was ready
placed by James Rich on the 26th November 2018



Great

Never had a bad meal.
placed by Mark Bailey on the 9th November 2018



good curry!

good selection of food, very tasty and ready on time. would recommend
placed by lance cray on the 15th October 2018



Great

Always good. Really tasty food.
placed by Mark Bailey on the 19th September 2018



Lovely

First time we had tried a take away from here and we were not disappointed, the food was delicious and full of flavour.
placed by Becky Rossiter on the 29th May 2018



On time delivery and great food

Food was great, was hot and tasted fab. Ordered online for a delivery in a time slot and turned up in the slot.
placed by Alison Sainsbury on the 6th March 2018


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.