Background

Average Reviews

45 Reviews


Reviews

  • Excellent food

    Highly recommended, king prawn korma just yummy placed by Caroline on the 9th August 2021
  • Great food

    The king prawn korma is absolutely delicious, as is the special biriani Arrived on timeplaced by Caroline on the 12th April 2021
  • Caroline Hickling

    The king prawn korma was absolutely amazing Fast, friendly service Thanks Guy's placed by Caroline on the 19th February 2021
  • Caroline

    Excellent food ,very enjoyable Arrived at the time stated when ordered tooplaced by Caroline on the 13th September 2019
  • Mr

    Good food but a bit expensiveplaced by Anonymous on the 18th July 2019
  • Caroline Hickling

    Lovely dinner, will definitely order again Arrived earlier than expected Well done placed by Caroline on the 18th April 2019
  • Christine

    I ordered the takeaway to be delivered between 7.15 and 7.30. Was delivered at 6.15
    placed by Christine on the 16th March 2019
  • Good food

    Enjoyed the food was first time we ordered will be ordering again placed by Anonymous on the 13th March 2019
  • As usual good food

    The Indian is excellent, chineese is good (but not quite as good as other chineese)
    placed by Perry on the 26th February 2019
  • Wrong dish and food not very hot.

    An order of Saag Aloo was instead mint sauce!!? The food was good but would haveplaced by Val on the 11th February 2019
  • Authentic Indian

    Really nice food, excellent portion and great service. Fast and friendly as usual. placed by Perry on the 6th February 2019
  • First time use

    This was the first time we used this takeaway and found it was lovely food
    placed by Brian on the 18th January 2019
  • Great

    Good food as alwaysplaced by Mark on the 1st January 2019
  • Expensive

    Not the tastiest for me and around 20% more expensive than my local area placed by Ken on the 29th December 2018
  • Really enjoyed

    Place order while was in bath to collect on way home, time for collection wasplaced by James on the 26th November 2018
  • Great

    Never had a bad meal. placed by Mark on the 9th November 2018
  • good curry!

    good selection of food, very tasty and ready on time. would recommend placed by lance on the 15th October 2018
  • Great

    Always good. Really tasty food. placed by Mark on the 19th September 2018
  • Lovely

    First time we had tried a take away from here and we were not disappointed,placed by Becky on the 29th May 2018
  • On time delivery and great food

    Food was great, was hot and tasted fab. Ordered online for a delivery in aplaced by Alison on the 6th March 2018
  • Sunday Delivery

    Top marks for the food, only downside was having to wait until 6:30 when openingplaced by Michelle on the 29th January 2018
  • Amazing

    Great food Delivered on time and as usual friendly delivery driver Always look forward to myplaced by Louise on the 13th January 2018
  • Felt Ill the next day

    Both my wife and we're ill after eating this takeaway. My wife was sick andplaced by Samuel on the 22nd December 2017
  • Amazing Food

    Amazing Food as usual food delivered earlier than advised Thanksplaced by Louise on the 19th August 2017
  • Takeaway

    Great food, still hot when it arrived placed by Paul on the 29th July 2017
  • Lovely food as always disappointed with Nan bread

    Fantastic meal yet again my only criticism is that the Nan bread was stone coldplaced by Tim on the 3rd July 2017
  • Fantastic as always

    Always top quality and great service.placed by Geoff on the 3rd July 2017
  • Sweet chillis

    The food was very good well worth the money placed by Wayne on the 1st July 2017
  • Good food

    Love the food here, my fav Indian in nortonplaced by James on the 18th June 2017
  • Excellent food and service

    Arrived early, excellent food and lovely delivery man. 100% recommend placed by Lucy on the 10th June 2017
  • Great meal :-)

    Hello Meal was really good for myself and my wife Everything was tasty and the
    placed by James on the 21st May 2017
  • Tasty meal

    Arrived earlier than stated, really pleased as was hungry. The meals we ordered were topplaced by Linda on the 10th May 2017
  • Excellent food, terrible service ( maybe one off)

    Ordered delivery, was told would arrive 21:05, called at 21:15 in case driver was. Lost,
    placed by Mike on the 28th April 2017
  • Great food and service

    Had a great gather with familt and food and service was great thank youplaced by Steven on the 18th March 2017
  • Brilliant curry as always

    Lovely food again can't wait to try the restaurant placed by Tim on the 13th March 2017
  • Fantastic food

    Been eating curry all over the world and this up there with the best Can't waitplaced by Tim on the 9th March 2017
  • Lovely food

    Always lovely food. placed by diane on the 18th February 2017
  • Great Food

    Used to buy from just eat but disappeared, found them again on own website andplaced by Louise on the 19th January 2017
  • Should of phoned and let us know Rice wasn't included

    Food was really nice but I totally forgot to order rice (didn't really think that
    placed by Ali on the 31st December 2016
  • Great food, first time will definitely come back!!!

    Thought we would try this one as wasn't lean on the usual one we used,placed by Michaela on the 5th December 2016
  • Fantastic flavour

    Always good food and variety placed by Valerie on the 14th November 2016
  • Great takeway

    Lovely food delivered on time. placed by Mrs on the 5th November 2016
  • Something wrong with the chicken

    I have a photo which I could not paste in the box, but the chicken
    placed by Deborah on the 2nd November 2016
  • Shocking delivery service

    Food was supposed to be delivered by 19.49. Turns up at 20.42 stone cold, so
    placed by Ian on the 26th October 2016
  • Takeaway

    Use this Indian most weekends and get the food delivered, usually order on line whichplaced by Katr on the 23rd October 2016