Reviews


Average Rating:

42 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Expensive

Not the tastiest for me and around 20% more expensive than my local area
placed by Ken Maynard on the 29th December 2018



Really enjoyed

Place order while was in bath to collect on way home, time for collection was 35 mins later, arrived 25 mins after order placed, meal was ready
placed by James Rich on the 26th November 2018



Great

Never had a bad meal.
placed by Mark Bailey on the 9th November 2018



good curry!

good selection of food, very tasty and ready on time. would recommend
placed by lance cray on the 15th October 2018



Great

Always good. Really tasty food.
placed by Mark Bailey on the 19th September 2018



Lovely

First time we had tried a take away from here and we were not disappointed, the food was delicious and full of flavour.
placed by Becky Rossiter on the 29th May 2018



On time delivery and great food

Food was great, was hot and tasted fab. Ordered online for a delivery in a time slot and turned up in the slot.
placed by Alison Sainsbury on the 6th March 2018



Sunday Delivery

Top marks for the food, only downside was having to wait until 6:30 when opening time states 5:30 but
placed by Michelle Emery on the 29th January 2018



Amazing

Great food Delivered on time and as usual friendly delivery driver Always look forward to my takeaway from sweet chillies as know it’s going to be amazing
placed by Louise Trewren on the 13th January 2018



Felt Ill the next day

Both my wife and we're ill after eating this takeaway. My wife was sick and felt I'll from 6 hours to 36 hours afterwards.
placed by Samuel Ward on the 22nd December 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.