Reviews


Average Rating:

42 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Caroline

Excellent food ,very enjoyable Arrived at the time stated when ordered too
placed by Caroline Hickling on the 13th September 2019



Mr

Good food but a bit expensive
placed by Anonymous on the 18th July 2019



Caroline Hickling

Lovely dinner, will definitely order again Arrived earlier than expected Well done
placed by Caroline Hickling on the 18th April 2019



Christine

I ordered the takeaway to be delivered between 7.15 and 7.30. Was delivered at 6.15 however I still had my one year old to put to bed so the delivery man took it away again and redelivered at the expected time. He even rang my mobile instead of the doorbell so not to wake my little one up since he saw him earlier. The curry was nice, the naan bread a little crispy but otherwise no complaints
placed by Christine White on the 16th March 2019



Good food

Enjoyed the food was first time we ordered will be ordering again
placed by Anonymous on the 13th March 2019



As usual good food

The Indian is excellent, chineese is good (but not quite as good as other chineese) but to be honest, when I want Chineese and my wife wants Indian then this is the place to go!
placed by Perry Leo on the 26th February 2019



Wrong dish and food not very hot.

An order of Saag Aloo was instead mint sauce!!? The food was good but would have been better if hot.
placed by Val Jarvis on the 11th February 2019



Authentic Indian

Really nice food, excellent portion and great service. Fast and friendly as usual.
placed by Perry Leo on the 6th February 2019



First time use

This was the first time we used this takeaway and found it was lovely food the delivery guy was on the time we were given as well ,and will definitely be using again....
placed by Brian Stockford on the 18th January 2019



Great

Good food as always
placed by Mark Bailey on the 1st January 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.